Delete your 1E2 account

Deleting your account will sign you out of 1E2 and remove your profile from active use. You will no longer be able to use this account as a customer or responder.

Before you delete your account

If you own a responder company with other team members, transfer ownership first.

If your responder membership is currently being billed, cancel the membership before deleting your account.

What happens to your records?
We will remove your account from active use. Some job, payment, transaction, safety or compliance records may still need to be kept securely where 1E2 is legally required to retain them.

This action is permanent.
To confirm you want to delete your account, type DELETE below.

Can’t sign in? Email Hello@1elephant2.com from the email address linked to your account and ask us to start the deletion process.